polecamy
Pytania do
Burmistrza

Urząd Miejski w Zawadzkiem

ul. Dębowa 13
47-120 Zawadzkie
tel. (77) 46 23 117
e-mail: biurorady@zawadzkie.pl

rada główne.jpeg

 

Skład Rady Miejskiej:

 

  1. Dariusz Zajdel – przewodniczący Rady Miejskiej w Zawadzkiem - dzajdel@zawadzkie.pl
  2. Agnieszka Stefan - wiceprzewodnicząca - astefan@zawadzkie.pl
  3. Maria Miszczyk - wiceprzewodnicząca
  4. Józef Romberg - jromberg@zawadzkie.pl
  5. Jerzy Stasz - jstasz@zawadzkie.pl
  6. Zuzanna Matusek - zmatusek@zawadzkie.pl
  7. Katarzyna Zebrala - kzebrala@zawadzkie.pl
  8. Agnieszka Jamrozik - ajamrozik@zawadzkie.pl
  9. Katarzyna Kanoza - kkanoza@zawadzkie.pl
  10. Michał Rytel - mrytel@zawadzkie.pl
  11. Andrzej Włóczyk - awloczyk@zawadzkie.pl
  12. Michał Baryga - mbaryga@zawadzkie.pl
  13. Andrzej Kotylak - akotylak@zawadzkie.pl
  14. Paweł Małecki - pmalecki@zawadzkie.pl
  15. Hubert Hatlapa - hhatlapa@zawadzkie.pl



 

×

Wyszukaj w serwisie